8.40am

As you know I am and avid vlogger, and while I am terrible at it, I love the process of planning, filming, editing, and scoring the things I create. I just came across the video below called Shanghai Forever and it blew me away. This is exactly what I want to do – tell a story, elicit, and emotion, and capture the essence of things I shoot. I see the vlogging that I do as a way of collecting the skills and experience to make something like this one day.

Make a cup of tea, wrap yourself in a blankie, and check this out:

Leave a Reply

